9/7: The JHU Museums Are OPEN for Guided Tours
Advanced reservations are required.
Alert

Evergreen Museum & Library

4545 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-516-0341
evergreenmuseum@jhu.edu

Homewood Museum

3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-516-5589
homewoodmuseum@jhu.edu

Private Event Rentals

To book a wedding, corporate, or other event at one of our beautiful museums, please visit the Private Events sites.

Evergreen Museum & Library

Tables outside the carriage house
Vicki Grafton Photography

Staff

Winston Tabb

Dean of University Libraries, Archives & Museums
410-516-8328
wtabb@jhu.edu

Sylvia Eggleston Wehr

Associate Dean for External Affairs/Development
410-516-4212
sew@jhu.edu

Lori Beth Finkelstein, Ph.D.

Philip Franklin Wagley Director & Curator, Evergreen Museum & Library
Director, Homewood Museum
410-516-0341
lfinkelstein@jhu.edu

Michelle Fitzgerald

Curator of Collections
Johns Hopkins University Museums
mfitzg19@jhu.edu

Donna Hanks

Budget Specialist
Evergreen Museum & Library
dhanks5@jhu.edu

Caroline Jelavich

Associate Director of Development
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
410-336-6147
cjelavich@jhu.edu

Jeannette Marxen

Museum Coordinator
Evergreen Museum & Library
410-516-0341
jmarxen1@jhu.edu

Amy Mulvihill

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
860-671-0917
amulvihill@jhu.edu

Jessica McKearin

Grants Coordinator
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
410-516-7868
jmckearin@jhu.edu

Ben Renwick

Facilities Coordinator
Evergreen Museum & Library
410-516-0341
brenwick@jhu.edu

Natalie Shores

Collections/Registration Assistant
Department of Cultural Properties
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
410-516-5589
nshores1@jhu.edu

Barbara St. Ours

Museum Coordinator
Homewood Museum
410-516-5589
bstours1@jhu.edu

Mailing List Signup