Evergreen Museum & Library

4545 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-516-0341
museums@jhu.edu

Homewood Museum

3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-516-5589
museums@jhu.edu

Private Event Rentals

To book a wedding, corporate, or other event at Evergreen Museum & Library, please visit the Private Events site.

Evergreen Museum & Library

Tables outside the carriage house
Vicki Grafton Photography

Staff

Elisabeth Long

Sheridan Dean of University Libraries, Archives & Museums
elisabethlong@jhu.edu

Lori Beth Finkelstein, Ph.D.

Philip Franklin Wagley Director & Curator, Evergreen Museum & Library
Director, Homewood Museum
410-516-0341
lfinkelstein@jhu.edu

Mary Casey

Membership Coordinator
The Johns Hopkins University Museums
410-516-8327
museummembership@jhu.edu

Jennie Chaplin, Ph.D.

Slavery and Justice Curatorial Fellow
The Johns Hopkins University Museums/Inheritance Baltimore
jchapli3@jhu.edu

George Chang

Museum Operations & Facilities Coordinator
Evergreen Museum & Library
410-516-0341
gchang17@jhu.edu

Lauren Degener

House Manager
Homewood Museum
410-516-5589
ldegene1@jhu.edu

Michelle Fitzgerald

Curator of Collections
The Johns Hopkins University Museums
mfitzg19@jhu.edu

Jeannette Marxen

Programs & Interpretation Manager
The Johns Hopkins University Museums
410-516-0341
jmarxen1@jhu.edu

Jessica McKearin

Grants Coordinator
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
410-516-7868
jmckearin@jhu.edu

Amy Mulvihill

Associate Director of Communications & Marketing
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
860-671-0917
amulvihill@jhu.edu

Robin Reilly

Budget Specialist
The Johns Hopkins University Museums
rreilly@jhu.edu

Rosina Saqib

House Manager
Evergreen Museum & Library
410-516-0341
rsaqib1@jhu.edu

Natalie Shores

Collections/Registration Assistant
Department of Cultural Properties
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
nshores1@jhu.edu

Dominique Zeltzman

Associate Director of Development
The Sheridan Libraries & University Museums
410-516-6710
dzeltzman@jhu.edu